21, 22 Março


Sábado, 21 Março

Blaze – “(Scene 6) The Window: I Wonder”

The Moments – “Another Day”

Bunny Sigler – “My Music”

Tony Aiken and Future 2000 – “Time Tunnel”

Juan Demonio – “Esto me Gusto”

Melvyn Price – “Voodo Love Dance”

Menagerie – “Evolution”

Ramon Ricker – “Hip-notizer”

Sweet Maya – “Illusion”

Aaron Neville -“Hercules”

Carmen Lundy – “All Day, All Night”

Adolphe Parillon – “Country”

Edu Lobo – “Ponteio”

Claudio Medeiros – “Soar”


Kool & The Gang – “Summer Madness”

Jorge Dalto – “I’ve Got you on my Mind”

The 3 Pieces – “If Only I Could Prove to You”

Don Blackman – “Holding You, Loving You”

Uncle Funkenstein – “Together Again”

The Sahib Shihab Quintet – “Seeds”

Larry Nozero – “Tune for L.N.”

Numonics – “You Lied”

Rainbow Brown – “It Ain’t No Big Thing”

Willie Hutch – “I Can Sho’ Give Your Love”

Rufus ft. Chaka Khan – “Stop On By”

Round Robin and Brimstone – “Our Love Is So True”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s